Collaboration


A wiki is a great way to collaborate with others all in one place, but you must be "invited". In order to get your invitation, the manager of the wiki will need your gmail address. If you don't have a gmail account, you will have to set one up. They are free. Go to http://www.gmail.com. To the right of the page, you will see a graphic inviting you to create an account. Follow the directions to create an account (or sign in if you already have one).

Gmail.PNG

Once you have a gmail account, an invitation will be extended to you to join the wiki. At this point, you will be required to register for wikispaces. You can use any email and password you want. You can then navigate throughout the wiki and edit pages. Please go to the table below and add your gmail address.


wiki_invite.png

First Name

Last Name

Gmail Address

Kathy
Reed
khreed49@gmail.com
Drew
Ruther
andrew.ruther@gmail.com
Mark
Folta
mark.folta@gmail.com
Darin
Prince
ucdprince@gmail.com
Shelli
Pace
space282@gmail.com
Amie
Kanzeg
kanzega@gmail.com
Dawn
Mann
eduktr@gmail.com
Lillian
Sims
simsll0818@gmail.com
Jessica
Klaber
jrklaber@gmail.com
Susan
Grable
segrable@gmail.com
Dan
Nieman
niedog1962@gmail.com
Greg
Hayes
gregh37@gmail.com










Once you are a member of the wiki, you will be able to navigate through the pages and add input in any place you want.

First Name

Last Name

Alternate Email

Kathy
Reed
khreed@muohio.edu
Mark
Folta
mark.folta@lakotaonline.com
Grable
Susan
grables@mason.k12.oh.us
Hayes
Gregory
hayesg@mason.k12.oh.us
Kanzeg
Amie
kanzega@mason.k12.oh.us
Kerr
Pamela
kerrps@muohio.edu
Nieman
Daniel
dnieman@ursulineacademy.org
Pace
Shelli
shellipace@yahoo.com
Prince
Darin
ucdprince@yahoo.com
Ruther
Andres
drew.ruther@hotmail.com
Sims
Lillian
simslil@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Klaber
Jessica
jrklaber@hotmail.com